Swedish Chamber of Commerce and Industry SCCJ

Home Events Events


Stora Enso Cup, Sweden - Finland Golf Challange

22 November 2018 08:30


G.C. Narita Hightree

Stora Enso Cup, Sweden - Finland Golf Challange


Welcome to the 33rd Stora Enso Cup!alt
 The 33rd Stora Enso Cup, the Sweden-Finland Golf Challenge (team competition between the Swedish and the Finnish Chambers), is played on Thursday, 22 November for a trophy donated by Stora Enso Japan K.K.
SCCJ members will also play for the SCCJ Autumn Golf Cup.

Competition Details:
Date & Time: Thursday, 22 November 2018 (start from no. 1 and 10, first tee-off at 8:40)
Course: G.C. Narita Hightree 659 Ookado, Takomachi, Katori-gun, Chiba [MAP]
Cost: 17,000 yen (incl. green fee, caddie, lunch and party after play)- paid to club
Registration: by Friday, 9 November by sending an email to office@sccj.org 

 We have 40 slots so sign up early, first come, first served. 

 Note 1: As we play stroke-play with handicap, we need your accurate handicap. If you do not have an official handicap, give your three latest scores. The organizers reserve the right to adjust handicaps based on a player’s performance in the previous events. The team scores will be calculated from the best 80% net scores in each team.
 Note 2: The club has special rates at several hotels around Narita in case you would like to stay overnight close to the course before the event. Single rooms at Narita Excel Hotel Tokyo - 6,000 (Fri-Sat 6,000) yen; Narita View Hotel - 5,000 (6,000) yen; Hotel Nikko Narita - 7,000 (7,500) yen and Marroad International Narita Hotel - 5,500 yen (5,500). Note: rates apply is discount-room is available. Please contact hotel directly, menition that you play Narita Hightree.






G.C. Narita Hightree

659 Ookado, Takomachi, Katori-gun, Chiba
Get directions


No Name Organization
1 Christian Thoren ASA Digital
2 Carl Eklund Höganäs
3 Fredrik Karlsson Guest to Höganäs
4 Stefan Gustafsson IFS Japan
5 Keizo Mori IFS Japan
6 Nobuhiko Miyaji IFS Japan
7 Hisato Saito Individual
8 Eiji Takagi Individual Member
9 George Fuji Individual Member
10 Örjan Pettersson Profoto
11 Tatsuya Tsuruhisa Seco Tools Japan K.K.
12 Shinichi Shimizu Seco Tools Japan K.K.


Partners EBCJMECETP JAANlogo-footer