Swedish Chamber of Commerce and Industry SCCJ

Home Events Events


Women's Impact Network (WIN) NEW EVENT

29 March 2018 17:30 - 20:30


Embassy of Sweden, Club Room (B1)

Women's Impact Network (WIN) NEW EVENT


Join the second SCCJ Women's Impact Network (WIN) Event

IlvaSchele-2Women's Impact Network (WIN) is a newly established network for members of SCCJ. 
The aim is create a forum for women in business to share knowledge, experiences and best practices on relevant topics. This event is open for women on all levels in all industries. 

Keynote presentation by Ylva Schéle
Senior Vice President Human Resources at UD Trucks (Volvo Group)
Special guest is John Peter Leesi, CEO of Munters Group, a Swedish global company providing air treatment and climate solutions wordwide.  


Wine, beer and non-alcoholic drinks wil be served together with snacks. 

Date:   Thursday March 29th, 2018
Time:   17:30 - 19:30 (Mingle & networking from 18:00)
Registration open at 17:00
Venue: Embassy of Sweden, Club Room (B1) 

 1-10-3 Roppongi, Minato-ku  
Closest station: Kamiyacho (Hibiya line) or Roppongi-Itchome (Namboku line)       

Cost:    2,000/person JPY (SCCJ Members) 
            3,000/person JPY (Non-members)
            (incl. drinks and snacks)

For any questions, please feel free to ask the SCCJ Secretariat.


Embassy of Sweden, Club Room (B1)

Japan, 〒106-0032 Tokyo, Minato, Roppongi, 1 Chome−10−3−100
Get directions


No Name Organization
1 Aki H. -
2 Karin Rhodin --
3 Toko Sasaki ABB K.K.
4 Tomoko Obitsu D.C. Training Japan
5 Taslima Hoque Ericsson
6 Sarah Achilles FEW Japan
7 Momoko Keller Freelance translator
8 Cecilia Lozano GPlusMedia
9 Tsai-wei Chao-Muller GR Japan
10 Linda Sekiguchi GR Japan
11 Kana Yamashita Hokusei Products
12 Elin Ahlund IKEA
13 Keiko Asano Munters
14 Guest to Munters Munters
15 Reiko Sugioka Non-member
16 Gillian Rendahl Resource Solutions
17 Aya Monica Takahashi Robert Walters Japan
18 Junko Kobayashi UD Trucks
19 Kathy Sutherland UD Trucks
20 Melanie Delamarle UD Trucks
21 Yoshie Rowe UD Trucks
22 Garima Srivastava UD Trucks
23 Rie Kobayakawa UD Trucks
24 Fukiko Iimori YCN
25 Chisato Hashiguchi YCN


Partners EBCJMECETP JAANlogo-footer