Login

SCCJ Swedish Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Home Features Archive 2010

Features 2010

Friday, 17 December 2010 00:00

Ocean Observations: Hot Swedish design shop makes Japanese inroads

Written by Kjell Fornander
Monday, 13 December 2010 00:00

New Member Company: Computec Engineering Ltd.

Written by William Ross
Wednesday, 24 November 2010 00:00

Autumn General Assembly 2010

Written by Kjell Fornander
Friday, 12 November 2010 00:00

New Member Company: Roppongi Hills Club

Written by William Ross
Tuesday, 02 November 2010 00:00

EF: Growing Strength in a Shrinking Education Market

Written by Kjell Fornander
Tuesday, 26 October 2010 00:00

A Look Inside the World’s Biggest Automaker

Written by William Ross
Tuesday, 19 October 2010 00:00

Medicon Valley’s Man in Japan

Written by Jon Thunqvist & William Ross
Monday, 06 September 2010 00:00

A New Brand for Investment in Sweden

Written by William Ross
Tuesday, 17 August 2010 00:00

The Countdown Has Begun

Written by Jon Thunqvist
Monday, 26 July 2010 00:00

New Member Company: FGREC Corporation

Written by William Ross
Monday, 12 July 2010 00:00

The Communications Chairman Leaves Japan

Written by Kjell Fornander
Tuesday, 29 June 2010 00:00

Sweden Continues Making Inroads

Written by Jon Thunqvist
Friday, 11 June 2010 00:00

New Member Company: Plus Licens & Design Tokyo

Written by William Ross
Friday, 04 June 2010 00:00

Female Frontrunners

Written by Jon Thunqvist
Friday, 28 May 2010 00:00

New Member Company: Mirai Corporation

Written by William Ross
Friday, 21 May 2010 00:00

Per Westerberg Presents May SCCJ Luncheon Speech

Written by Kjell Fornander
Tuesday, 11 May 2010 00:00

New Member Company: GR Japan

Written by Kjell Fornander
Wednesday, 28 April 2010 00:00

The Taste of Sweden Hits New Buds

Written by Jon Thunqvist
Monday, 19 April 2010 00:00

New Member Company: The Westin Tokyo

Written by William Ross
Friday, 09 April 2010 00:00

Tough Driving in the Truck Market

Written by Kjell Fornander
Wednesday, 31 March 2010 00:00

March Knowledge Evening

Written by Kjell Fornander
Tuesday, 23 March 2010 00:00

New Member Company: Actcell Corporation

Written by William Ross
Thursday, 18 February 2010 00:00

A Change of Trade Commissioners

Written by Kjell Fornander
Monday, 08 February 2010 00:00

Swedish Designers Leave Their Mark In Japanese Office Supplies

Written by Kjell Fornander
Monday, 01 February 2010 00:00

New Member Company: Restaurant Stockholm

Written by William Ross
Friday, 22 January 2010 00:00

A Will to Thrill Thrills Japan

Written by Jon Thunqvist

ERICSSON FINNAIRGADELIUS IKEA SAABTetra Pak Volvo Cars.

Partners EBCJMECETP JAANlogo-footer